Europe Imports Pty Ltd IconEurope Imports Pty Ltd

Unit 8 & 9/360 Vardys Road, Kings Park

5.0 44 reviews

  • Avatar Priscilla Boumelhem ★★★★★ a month ago
    Our business has worked with Europe Imports on so many projects over the last few years. Our experience with Peter, Aimee and the team has been nothing short of outstanding, as we deliver the most amazing range of products to our clients. As a result of their wonderful range of Mosaics, Stones and Porcelains, our customer satisfaction is extremely high, as they continue to raise the bar on Quality products and Great Customer Service!!
  • Avatar Rodney Frost ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The EI team are great to work with. Always striving to do the best for their partners by helping them to get the best out of their businesses for their end user clients… creating spaces to have the best memories possible. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Fiona Larry ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Peter and his team at Europe Imports provide excellent service and have a beautiful range of tiles of outstanding quality. I was looking for a unique mosaic for my pizza oven and outdoor area and after visiting many showrooms where all the tiles are so similar, I found something unique here. It's worth the visit!
  • Avatar HARDIK THAKKAR ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Ashley at Europe imports has amazing product knowledge and knows what store needs and ready to help always. She has made a big difference with displays and communication within the store. She is definitely a keeper.
  • Avatar Greg Atkinson ★★★★ 3 months ago
    Ben was super-helpful and knowledgeable, provided lots of pics that we couldn't find ourselves and steered us in the right direction.
  • Avatar Lynette Brown ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Awesome help and guidance - the team at Europe Imports really know their stuff and have the patience to help guide you through the options and to get the best outcomes - highly recommended
  • Avatar Grant Wilson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Welcoming, informative, helpful and professional. I highly recommend Kayla and her team.
  • Avatar Angelina Marando ★★★★★ a year ago
    Peter from Europe Imports was so helpful, friendly, Informative and didn’t rush us out of the showroom after closing hours. Highly recommend for any tile needs. Their range of tiles are amazing!
  • Avatar Rich & Tannaz ★★★★★ a year ago
    The service at Europe Imports was absolutely excellent. Rebecca and Peter took the time to understand our need and find the right tiles. I would highly recommend this company and can see why this business is doing so well.
  • Avatar Steve Harjac ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Rebecca was extremely helpfull and patient with my selections. I am in another state and she really made a huge effort by emailing me various pool images, colours & different mosaic options. She made it easy for me to visualize the final product. 6 stars !
  • Avatar Mark Graham ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had a great experience at the showroom. Staff were friendly and made it easy to pick our tiles for our pool. We were in and out within 30 mins while the kids were happy playing in the kid's corner. Happily recommend Europe Imports.
  • Avatar Daniel Brettle ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing Customer Service! A very professional company with an incredible range of Pool Tiles. Rebecca was super helpful.
  • Avatar Viv Scanu ASC ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We had the pleasure of meeting Peter through our Landscape Designer, Gavin Carl of EcoDesign. Peter and staff were extremely friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable in all things tiles.
    During the selection process we liked the look of two mosaic tiles for our pool. Peter went beyond our expectations and allowed us to come up with a new mosaic selection combining the two. Adding to this we were thrilled to hear we could give this new tile combination a name. So now the product name "Sardinia" is in their inventory. The colour is reminiscent of the Sardinian beaches located in the Mediterranean sea, a region where both my parents were born.
    We highly recommend Europe Imports, thank you Peter and Paula, our pool is superb thanks to you guys.
  • Avatar David Allen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Our pool renovations guy suggested we take the tip to the Kings Park showroom and it was outstanding in terms of the range on display, the help and product knowledge and comfort that we were not going to make a mistake in the pool and coping tiles we wanted. Peter was a star. David&Pip
  • Avatar DVision42 ★★★★★ a year ago
    Always found this place to be fantastic. Best pool mosaics and surrounds.
  • Avatar Philip Tunstall ★★★★★ a year ago
    Exceptional service, professional, helpful and friendly. A very wide and diverse range of tiles on offer. No ‘sales push’, just a very evident willingness to assist in helping us make the right decision for our particular taste, needs and preferences . The Mosaics and Pavers have now been installed and the result is breathtakingly amazing. Our pool and surrounding entertainment and patio areas look superb. Without reservation and hesitation, I highly recommend Ezarri Tiles (Europe Imports). In particular, thanks very much to Geoff for all his advise and amazing service.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ a year ago
    Exceptional service, professional, helpful and friendly. A very wide and diverse range of tiles on offer. No ‘sales push’, just a very evident willingness to assist in helping us make the right decision for our particular taste, needs and preferences . The Mosaics and Pavers have now been installed and the result is breathtakingly amazing. Our pool and surrounding entertainment and patio areas look superb. Without reservation and hesitation, I highly recommend Ezarri Tiles (Europe Imports). In particular, thanks very much to Geoff for all his advise and amazing service.
  • Avatar James Dean ★★★★★ a year ago
    Geoff and the team at Europe Imports are professional and provide me with solutions to every need. Thank you for providing me with amazing mosaics and I cant wait to see the end result. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year Team best wishes.
  • Avatar BG ★★★★★ a year ago
    Peter was awesome to deal with exception customer service showed me all the options took the time to explain the finishes was generous with samples to take home his range was enormous highly recommend this pool tile place.
  • Avatar Francis del Villar ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We purchased travertine stone pavers and Ezarri mozaic tiles for around our pool and travertine porcelain tiles for our entertaining area.
    We experienced amazing service by Geoff and his team and Europe Imports has tremendous products and variety to choose from. We'd highly recommend them to anyone.
  • Avatar Ante Penava ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My company Ero Pools has been working together with Europe imports for over 10 years and there products and service are second to none. We work with higher end projects and find the quality of the products are second to none and all our clients we send in have nothing but the best to say about their experience at the showroom. Km
  • Avatar Paul Windon ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Travertine and water line tiles supplied by Europe Imports for our pool... Excellent quality and service... Couldn't be happier with finished product... Go speak with Jeff who will look after you...
  • Avatar Jen Woods ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I phoned Europe Imports for advice and product help and found them to be extremely helpful and efficient. Thankyou!
  • Avatar Marjana Curkovic ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The sales team were so friendly and knowledgeable. Totally recommend them.
  • Avatar Mat Horsey ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Such friendly and helpful people to deal with. Highly recommended, keep up the great work!
  • Avatar Sydney Tile Centre ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    It is always a pleasure dealing with Peter and his team. Awesome range of mosaics and natural stone.. Thank you!
  • Avatar suzanne theuns ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Awesome service. Matched replacement tiles for our pool. Super quick and great price.
  • Avatar Vicky Kiriakos ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I’ve been dealing with Ezzari for over 20years..I have always had not only the absolute best customer service but there products are of premium quality. Ezzari has a diverse range of Glass Mosaics, Travertine and Porcelain tiles!Best quality products available without a doubt for the Great Aussie Pool.

View All Google Reviews
Back to Top